Greetings 

Let’s get introduced, I’m the mouthy one who has that short temper and has her heart on her sleeve. My name is Ummmm, Mummum and also Missy. You can call me anything in between. 
I just had a 9 pound 10 ounce baby boy I call Hunny Bunny 6 months ago the 12 of August. Let’s say this baby weighs two and a half gallons of milk already. Shoot he breaks my arms every time I pick him up. Look I’m Wonder Mom. 

I’m married to my one and only friend who works his behind off for his family.  He’s smart at everything he does and knows How to fix anything in his path. Shush, don’t tell him I said that. 

Well that’s it for now….

Leave a Reply

